(617) 367-6000 | Toll Free (800) 367-9797info@afscme93.org


North Shore Office

7 Bedford Street
Unit A
Burlington, MA 01803

tel: (781) 246-5300
fax: (781) 425-3579

Ed_Nastari1-244-25520-120190401104453
Ed Nastari Field Services Director (Massachusetts)

P: (617) 367-6022
E: enastari@afscme93.org
Steve Lyons Field Services Director (Maine, New Hampshire, Vermont)

P: (603) 606-6726
E: slyons@afscme93.org
Eric McKenna North Shore Coordinator/Associate General Counsel

P: (781) 425-7867
E: emckenna@afscme93.org
Debbie Schofield North Shore Office Secretary

P: (781) 425-7865
E: dschofield@afscme93.org
Cory Bombredi Staff Representative

P: (617) 367-6040
E: cbombredi@afscme93.org
Ernie Castle Staff Representative

P: (603) 606-6724
E: ecastle@afscme93.org
Sean Cronin Associate General Counsel/ Staff Representative

P: (617) 367-6030
E: scronin@afscme93.org
Bobby Jones Staff Representative

P: (603) 606-6728
E: bjones@afscme93.org
Carol Markland Staff Representative - North Shore

P: (781) 425-7870
E: cmarkland@afscme93.org
Daniel Morse Staff Representative

P: (617) 367-6047
E: dmorse@afscme93.org

CONTACT US

First Name:

Last Name:

Email:

Message:



AFSCME Council 93

AFSCME Council 93 represents more than 45,000 state, county and municipal employees in Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire and Vermont.

© AFSCME Council 93. All Rights Reserved

Sign Up for a Newsletter:

Request Info