(617) 367-6000  |  Toll Free (800) 367-9797    info@afscme93.org


North Shore Office

7 Bedford St, Unit A
Burlington, MA 01803

tel: (781) 246-5300
fax: (781) 425-3579

Gordon Blaquiere Field Services Director

P: (617) 367-6047
E: gblaquiere@afscme93.org
Eric McKenna North Shore Coordinator

P: (781) 425-7867
E: emckenna@afscme93.org
Debbie Schofield North Shore Office Secretary

P: (781) 425-7865
E: dschofield@afscme93.org
Sean Cronin
Sean Cronin Associate General Counsel/Staff Representative

P: (781) 425-7869
E: scronin@afscme93.org
Dena Fleno Staff Representative - North Shore & Metro

P: (781) 425-7866
E: dfleno@afscme93.org
Steve Lyons New Hampshire Coordinator

P: (603) 606-6726
E: slyons@afscme93.org
Carol Markland Staff Representative - North Shore

P: (781) 425-7870
E: cmarkland@afscme93.org

CONTACT US

First Name:

Last Name:

Email:

Message:


AFSCME Council 93

AFSCME Council 93 represents more than 45,000 state, county and municipal employees in Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire and Vermont.

© AFSCME Council 93. All Rights Reserved

Sign Up for a Newsletter:

Request Info