(617) 367-6000 | Toll Free (800) 367-9797info@afscme93.org

Metro Boston Office

8 Beacon Street
8th Floor
Boston, MA 02108

tel: (617) 367-6049
fax: (617) 367-6031

The Metro Boston Office services approximately 7,000 members in the Greater Boston Area, working in a number of different job titles ranging from Cafeteria Workers, Parking Enforcement Officers, Crossing Guards, Laborers, Correction Officers, Equipment Operators and Mechanics. AFSCME Staff and Local Leaders work together in preparing and handling grievances, contract negotiations, unfair labor practice (ULP) and civil service commission appeals. We also provide our Local Leaders and members guidance and advice as to their contractual and legal rights.
Ed Nastari Field Services Director

P: (617) 367-6022
E: enastari@afscme93.org
William Chiasson Metro Coordinator

P: (617) 367-6042
E: wchiasson@afscme93.org
Brittany Alexander Metro Boston Secretary

P: (617) 367-6049
E: balexander@afscme93.org
Sean Cronin Associate General Counsel/ Staff Representative

P: (617) 367-6030
E: scronin@afscme93.org
Daniel Morse Staff Representative

P: (617) 367-6047
E: dmorse@afscme93.org
Ashley Peel Associate General Counsel/Staff Representative

P: (617) 367-6032
E: apeel@afscme93.org

CONTACT US

First Name:

Last Name:

Email:

Message:



AFSCME Council 93

AFSCME Council 93 represents more than 45,000 state, county and municipal employees in Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire and Vermont.

© AFSCME Council 93. All Rights Reserved

Sign Up for a Newsletter:

Request Info