(617) 367-6000 | Toll Free (800) 367-9797info@afscme93.org


Staff Directory

First NameLast NamePositionOffice PhoneE-mail AddressOffice
Brittany Alexander Metro & Higher Education Secretary (617) 367-6049balexander@afscme93.org Boston
Lila Beaulieu Maine Office Secretary (207) 620-3907lbeaulieu@afscme93.org Maine
Mark Bernard Special Assistant to the Executive Director (617) 367-6033mbernard@afscme93.org Boston
Gordon Blaquiere Field Services Director (617) 367-6047gblaquiere@afscme93.org Boston
Philip Brown Associate General Counsel (617) 367-6041pbrown@afscme93.org Boston
Diane Byrnes Staff Representative - Higher Education (617) 367-6026dbyrnes@afscme93.org Boston
Ernie Castle Staff Representative (603) 606-6724ecastle@afscme93.org New Hampshire
Cathy Chapman South Shore Office Secretary (774) 202-8065cchapman@afscme93.org South Shore
Michael Coogan Staff Representative - Metro (617) 367-6016mcoogan@afscme93.org Boston
Judy Coughlin Legal Department Administrative Secretary (617) 367-6024jcoughlin@afscme93.org Boston
Sean R. Cronin Associate General Counsel/Staff Representative - North Shore (781) 425-7869scronin@afscme93.org North Shore
Jheri-Ane Czernetzky Human Services Secretary (617) 367-6024jczernetzky@afscme93.org Boston
Joseph DeLorey General Counsel (617) 367-6044jdelorey@afscme93.org Boston
Erin DeRenzis Assistant General Counsel (617) 367-6029ederenzis@afscme93.org Boston
Jim Durkin Director of Legislation, Communication & Political Action (617) 367-6012jdurkin@afscme93.org Boston
Paul Faria Staff Representative - Human Services & South Shore (774) 202-8066pfaria@afscme93.org South Shore
Eileen Glasheen Western, MA Office Secretary (413) 668-2201eglasheen@afscme93.org Western
Patricia Glynn Director of Strategic Planning (617) 367-6042pglynn@afscme93.org Boston
Michelle Gordon Business Office Assistant (617) 367-6027mgordon@afscme93.org Boston
Frank Greco Staff Representative - Metro (617) 367-6040fgreco@afscme93.org Boston
Karen Hathaway South Shore Coordinator (774) 202-8067khathaway@afscme93.org South Shore
Sylvia Hebert Staff Representative - Maine (207) 620-3910shebert@afscme93.org Maine
Nadine Kennedy Coordinator - Western, MA (413) 668-2202nkennedy@afscme93.org Western
Chris Kilmer Staff Representative (603) 606-6725ckilmer@afscme93.org New Hampshire
Naphtalia LaFontant Associate General Counsel/Staff Representative (617) 367-6032nlafontant@afscme93.org Boston
Joanne LaMonica Business Office (617) 367-6010jlamonica@afscme93.org Boston
Chris Louras Staff Representative (802) 855-2855clouras@afscme93.org Vermont
Steve Lyons New Hampshire Coordinator (603) 606-6726slyons@afscme93.org New Hampshire
Jim Mackie Staff Representative - Maine (207) 620-3908jmackie@afscme93.org Maine
Molly Maloney Assistant Director of Legislation, Communication & Political Action (617) 367-6045mmaloney@afscme93.org Boston
Carol Markland Staff Representative - North Shore (781) 425-7870cmarkland@afscme93.org North Shore
Eric McKenna North Shore Coordinator (781) 425-7867emckenna@afscme93.org North Shore
David Moody Business Manager (617) 367-6011dmoody@afscme93.org Boston
Frank Moroney Executive Director (617) 367-6015fmoroney@afscme93.org Boston
Martha Mott Staff Representative - Human Services & Western, MA (413) 668-2204mmott@afscme93.org Western
Eddie Nastari Assistant Field Services Director (617) 367-6022enastari@afscme93.org Boston
Anna Owen Executive Secretary (617) 367-6015aowen@afscme93.org Boston
Charles Owen President (617) 367-6017cowen@afscme93.org Boston
Patty Price Credit Manager (617) 367-6001pprice@afscme93.org Boston
Debbie Schofield North Shore Office Secretary (781) 425-7865dschofield@afscme93.org North Shore
Kim Sylvia Staff Representative - South Shore (774) 202-8069ksylvia@afscme93.org South Shore
Scott Taveira Staff Representative - South Shore (774) 202-8068staveira@afscme93.org South Shore
Julie Taylor Assistant Business Manager (617) 367-6007jtaylor@afscme93.org Boston
Wendy Thacker Vermont Office Secretary & Staff Representative (802) 855-2853wthacker@afscme93.org Vermont
Tracy Thompson Membership Services Secretary (617) 367-6008tthompson@afscme93.org Boston
David Van Deusen Staff Representative (802) 855-2854dvandeusen@afscme93.org Vermont
Meghan Ventrella Associate General Counsel (617) 367-6002mventrella@afscme93.org Boston

AFSCME Council 93

AFSCME Council 93 represents more than 45,000 state, county and municipal employees in Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire and Vermont.

© AFSCME Council 93. All Rights Reserved

Sign Up for a Newsletter:

Request Info