(617) 367-6000  |  Toll Free (800) 367-9797    info@afscme93.org


New Hampshire Office

195 McGregor St., Unit 325
Manchester, NH 03102

tel: (603) 606-3303
fax: (603) 606-4069

The New Hampshire office services over 4,000 county and municipal employees working in a diverse range of public-sector settings. From Police to Public Works, RN's to CO's, Teaching Assistants to HEO's, LNA's to School Bus drivers and Secretaries to WWTP Operators we are AFSCME New Hampshire. Since 1945, when there was no public sector law in NH, AFSCME has been representing a most diverse range of Public Employees. The NH Staff is actively involved in every aspect of Union Representation from negotiations to grievance handling, providing education to processing improper labor practices charges, working with the State Legislature to promote legislation which protects our members and their families as well as offering training to the members and local officers regarding their rights and responsibilities. From Coos to the Sea, we are AFSCME!

Gordon Blaquiere Field Services Director

P: (617) 367-6047
E: gblaquiere@afscme93.org
Ruthann O'Brien-Ouellette NH Office Secretary

P: (603) 606-6723
E: rouellette@afscme93.org
Steve Lyons New Hampshire Coordinator

P: (603) 606-6726
E: slyons@afscme93.org
Ernie Castle Staff Representative

P: (603) 606-6724
E: ecastle@afscme93.org
Chris Kilmer Staff Representative

P: (603) 606-6725
E: ckilmer@afscme93.org

CONTACT US

First Name:

Last Name:

Email:

Message:


AFSCME Council 93

AFSCME Council 93 represents more than 45,000 state, county and municipal employees in Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire and Vermont.

© AFSCME Council 93. All Rights Reserved

Sign Up for a Newsletter:

Request Info